Thursday, June 22, 2006

You wanted full frontal... Well this is as nude as I get.

These were taken the same night as the ones below. Drunk and trying to focus the camera with one arm. And no makeup. And I had to run from my job to my car in a thunderstorm. I hope thats enough of a disclaimer for you.





Me: Mirror Mirror on the wall who's the drunkenst of them all.
Mirror: You are Ce, you are
Note that I have now spent countless minutes in the mirror trying to idenify that brown spot on my cheek. I think it was some crazy shadow.



Pouty Lips, here I come.



Is that arm fat or a muscle?? I'll let you decide. And again with the cheek. I look like I'm storing food in this one. Ughh!!

6 comments:

The Very Reverend Ace Clemmons, Jr. said...

slammin do! looks great!

Anonymous said...

Your skin is the bomb. I hate you. :-p

*Tanyetta* said...

if you think you're FAT then.....please don't look over at my photos. *sigh*

Charles said...

What's up with all of these fine people on blogger??? Why aren't there any in VA?!?!! Love the pictures...your profile picture doesn't do you justice at all...

Anonymous said...

i love that haircut!

Elle* said...

I didn't kno u had a photo blog! Cool...I like the shots of your house, I think it was really artistic., ever think of photography?