Wednesday, May 31, 2006

Don't talk about it, Be about it.

"2. I photograph awfully. I often look at pictures and think who in the hell is that?? I’m way prettier. In person. Seriously. "
~From the post: ME

I hate taking pictures. But on my last post I did say I was pretty so like the title says.... Here I am:


These were taken maybe a month ago. I think I look halfway decent. I took them all myself and I was trying to get a good idea of what my hair color really looked like.
































These JP took. Look at my smile... I think it was pretty obvious how much I had to drink, no? Please ignore the new growth and focus on the amazing blueplaid jacket.


Wednesday, May 03, 2006